Keeping Sickness Away

We love using our diffuser!

We love using our diffuser! I have to admit I use it almost daily. I really should invest in a few more. I am using the greenair diffuser I purchased for Puritans Pride. The kids love that it has a feature to have lights on the change while diffusing. I love the part that it is helping to improve their immune system. Today I am using OnGuard since they have not been feeling 100%. OnGuard has many benefits! My favorite is that it is an all natural immune defense against viruses and bacteria! I also love to slice up apples soak in water with a few drops on Onguard for a yummy treat, plus they won’t turn brown. If you are interested in learning more about doterra please contact me. To order some Onguard check out my site.

Leave a Reply

