My Little Corner of the World

Welcome to my little corner of the world! My world consists of being a wife, taking care of 4 beautiful children, homeschooling, planning menus, and wishing I had more hours in the day for crafting! I am also an essential oils loving Momma!  We use doTerra oils daily! I have imported two of my old blogs into this one, so you will notice some outdated posts.  I plan to blog more about the my corner of the world.  I know as a stay-at-home mom it isn’t always easy being down in the trenches.  But I am seeing everyday that it is TOTALLY worth it!  Our twin girls are already 8 and such a blessing and big help to me.  Our son is 6, which is hard to believe!  He is such a snuggler still!  Our newest addition is 9 1/2 months old and definitely gives me a run for my money.  Many days I feel like a first time mom all over again.

My hopes is to be an encouragement to other moms out there!  To just be real and to know that it is okay to have those days, but know that God has a plan & is there to lift you out of the pits!  I want to be able to share my new menu plans and crafting ideas!

We live out on a little farm in Colorado where we have 18 chickens, 2 turkeys, too many cats, and a dog.  It is such a blessing to live on 8.5 acres so the kids can just run and play!

Leave a Reply

