Ready for Fall

She is so cute!

The other morning it was cool in the house so the big kids thought our Little Peanut needed a cute hat! This is one that I made a few years ago while I was practicing. I sure wish I knew which pattern I used because she is so stinkin adorable!

Yesterday was 90 degrees! I am so looking forward to tomorrow…the high is only going to be 60! I am thinking I will be making some Pumpkin bread tomorrow too! Oh how I love Fall and all the colors and smells!

I am hoping that we will have the chance to take a drive into the mountains to see some beautiful fall colors this year too!

Leave a Reply

