Hello world!

Hello!  I am so excited to be able to share my journey to becoming a Fit Momma 2 Five!  I have always been active, but the last 5 years I have had back issues which prevented me from doing what I used to do.  Along with the back issues I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism &  Poly cystic Ovarian Syndrome.  In a short time I gained a lot of weight.  I had a miscarriage in 2012 and I just wanted to eat the chocolate covered almonds from Costco to cope.  (Not a good idea!) I could eat the whole container in 2 days.

We have been blessed with 5 children!  Our twin girls were born in 2006 and our son in 2008.  Then 2 years after my miscarriage we found our blessing #4 was on the way!  We had another beautiful little girl.  When she was only 5 months old I found out #5 was on the way too!  This February we we blessed with another little boy!  Most days are crazy at our house!  My husband is a firefighter so he is gone a few days at a time.  I am blessed to be able to stay at home and homeschool the older 3.  I have a hobby sewing/crocheting business, Kuddlebugz Threadz!  You can find me on Etsy or Facebook.

After our last baby was born I decided enough is enough…no more being overweight and feeling like a prisoner in this body I no longer recognize.   A friend of mine is a BeachBody coach and she told me about the 21 day fix program.  I did some research and I decided I would jump right in!  I actually signed up as a coach too!  I would love to help you meet your health and fitness goals!  I can’t wait to share my transformation with you!

Happy Health & Fitness!

Leave a Reply

