21 Day Fix Results (so far)

March 17, 2015 was the beginning of my journey to getting fit and healthy!  The first round I did have a few slip ups, but I didn’t give up.

image

I am loving that this program is so easy for a busy homeschooling momma to 5 can stick to it!

image

The first day of the workouts was brutal!  I was so unfit and out of shape.  I didn’t give up! The initial soreness from day 1 eventually went away.  Each week I was getting stronger!

image

After a few weeks I didn’t need to follow the modified version! These results are from 2 rounds of the 21 day fix (42 days).  Today I just started the 21 Day Fix Extreme and I can not wait to share my results with you!

If you are interested in learning more about the program I would LOVE to chat with you just send me an email tonistoothoff@hotmail.com

One thought on “21 Day Fix Results (so far)

  1. Pingback: 21 Day Fix Results | My Crazy Good Life

Leave a Reply

