Perfect for a New Princess

image

As some of you already know I have a little hobby business Kuddlebugz Threadz!  I started it in 2007 when we lived in Fairbanks,  AK. It started out as a way for me to stay home with our 1 year old twins.  I was making Infant Carseat Covers, the type that cover over the carseat to keep out the cold from baby! Those were a life saver up in the frozen tundra!!

Kuddlebugz Threadz has evolved in to so much more! I have added crocheted items to my shop this last fall.

image

Last fall I was on bed rest with our 5th child so I had many hours to sit and crochet!  I had numerous orders for infinity scarves & hooded cowls!  I made several times for our baby, not knowing if we were having a boy or a girl. Well, we had a beautiful baby boy in February!

I have a few items for sale still including this adorable 3 piece Skirt, Hat, & Booties. To see all of what I have for sale check out my etsy shop.  Or “like” my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

