Banana Nut Bread Shakeology

wpid-20150814_152940_richtonehdr.jpg

Since starting the 21 day fix I have been having my Shakeology pretty much every day!  I love all the great benefits I get from this tasty little drink!  I know some of you are wondering how do I afford to drink it daily!  It is only $4.33 per serving. Or with the discount it is only $3.23 per serving!   That is less than most people spend a day on a “fancy” coffee!  Or on a quick trip through the drive thru!  I no longer take a daily vitamin due to the amount of nutrition and superfoods found in Shakeology so I am actually saving money.

Today I was craving some banana bread.  I could have figured out an on plan recipe, but who wants to have the oven on when it is 80+ degrees out and upper 70’s in the house!  Not this Momma!

Banana Nut Bread Shakeology serves 1

4 oz of Almond milk

4 oz of water

1 scoop of Vanilla Shakeology

1/2 banana

1 green container of spinach

dash of cinnamon

1/2 tsp maple extract  (I didn’t actually measure it.  Just start with a little and taste)

4 walnut halves

Ice

Blend together and enjoy!

1 red, 1 green, 1 purple, 1/2 blue

Never tried Shakeology?  Now is the perfect time to try it!  You can order the Shakeology Super Sampler pack which includes one of each flavor (6 total) for only $29.95!  Order yours today!  Interested in getting the discount on your Shakeology?  You can sign up as a discount coach!  No selling, no minimum orders, you just get 25% off all your Beachbody products!  There is a $15.95 monthly coach fee, but you are still saving money on your Shakeology every month!  If you are in the military or are a veteran the monthly coach fee can be waived!  Ask me how!!  Ready to become a discount coach?  Sign up here!

Leave a Reply

