Tuna Salad Cucumber Bites

image

Tuna sandwiches always remind me of when I was a kid.  I distinctively remember on day have a Tuna sandwich then heading to the lake after a hot day of hauling bales.

Instead of having the mayo & bread with my Tuna today, I mixed it with dijon mustard and topped sliced cucumbers.  I have to have 6 greens a day, so this is a perfect way to knock a few out!

Tuna Salad Cucumber Bites serves 1
2 4 oz cans of tuna in water, drained
1 Tbps of dijon mustard
1 cucumber,  sliced

Mix tuna & dijon mustard together. I measured my tuna out in the red container.  Slice a cucumber & measure out in the green container.  Top the sliced cucumbers with the tuna. I had a few baby carrots too!

1 red, 1 green

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

