Meal Plan 8/19 to 8/25

wpid-20150421_183400.jpg

I have been working on my meal plan for the upcoming week.  To get started I pulled out my  weekly meal planner sheet (Weeklymenu21dayfix) and the new updated 21 day fix approved food list!  I then took a look at the sale ad for this week for our local grocery store and loaded some of the coupons to my rewards card.  (Ever little bit of savings helps when you are feeding a large family!) I pulled most of my meals list week from either my blog or the Fixate cookbook.

Here is a list of what we are eating this week:

Breakfast

Steel Cut Overnight Oats I mix up what fruit I add to this!

Egg Veggie Toast

Banana Pancake Roll-ups

Protein Waffles from Fixate

Pumpkin Pancakes (I am still working on the recipe before I post it!)

Lunch

I like to use leftovers from the previous nights dinner.  It usually works out!

Tuna Salad Cucumber Bites

Grilled Chicken Breast with Roasted Acorn Squash from Fixate

Creamy Chicken Salad from Fixate

Grass-fed Beef or Turkey Chili

Bacon Cheeseburgers

Korean Beef Lettuce Wraps (I need to post the recipe that I use since I modified the one posted)

Dinner

Grilled Chicken Breast with Roasted Acorn Squash & Roasted Potato Bites

Creamy Chicken Salad from Fixate

Grass-fed Beef or Turkey Chili

Grilled Chicken Breast and Roasted Veggies

Bacon Cheeseburgers 

Korean Beef Lettuce Wraps

Caesar Salad from Fixate

Snacks

Shakeology

Veggies with hummus

Greek yogurt with chopped apple and sunflower seeds or chopped walnuts

If you have any questions please contact me!  If you are looking for a Beachbody coach or would like to learn more about the programs offered or Shakeology please contact me!  tonistoothoff@hotmail.com  Or to get started sign up for your FREE beachbody account herewpid-20150814_121508_richtonehdr.jpg!

Leave a Reply

