21 Day Fix No Bake Cookies

21 Day Fix

I’ve MOVED!  Get the recipe HERE!

14 thoughts on “21 Day Fix No Bake Cookies

  1. Pingback: So What Do You Eat -

  2. Thank you so much for this recipe! I didn’t want anything to do with the traditional recipe that called for 2 c. of sugar, but was looking for a quick chocolate fix. These are so yummy! I have to admit that I used almond butter instead of pb since I have a kid who doesn’t do peanuts, and enhanced that flavor with 1/2 tsp almond extract and so reduced the vanilla to 1 & 1/2 tsp, but the rest was the same. Delish!

    Like

  3. Just so I don’t overdo it, haha, you mentioned that you’re able to get 24-30 cookies, and that two small are considered a serving…I was able to make 26 cookies from my batch – would those be considered “small”? I don’t want to overeat my yellows (as easy as it would be)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

