New Hats in my Etsy Shop

It seems like I am always doing something around here!  I LOVE to crochet!  I don’t always have time to do with five little ones and homeschooling.  I started getting up early to get my workouts in so when I have a few minutes I am able to crochet.  I love that my twin daughters are starting to learn too!

I just finished up these two beautiful hats yesterday.  I think my daughter makes a beautiful model!  You can find both of these hat, plus more in my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

