Healthy Chocolate Bar

inshot_20160209_173904.jpg

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner and we all know that means lots of CHOCOLATE! It is no fun to say that you can not enjoy this special LOVE holiday because you are now a Fixer!  I was going to make the kids a snack yesterday and had this great idea to make myself a CHOCOLATE BAR!  I used my 2 orange containers from the 21 day fix to make my bars.  For the kids I used some fun candy molds that I have!  Happy Valentine’s Day!

Healthy Chocolate Bar serves 2

2 tsp natural peanut butter (or any nut butter)

2 tsp coconut oil

2 tsp raw honey

2 tsp cocoa powder (leave out for a peanut butter bar)

Melt the peanut butter, coconut oil, and honey together.  Stir in the cocoa powder until smooth.  Pour into molds.  Place molds in the refrigerator or freezer to harden.  Store in the refrigerator.

21 day fix:  whole batch= 4 tsp and 2 tsp sweetener. Half batch 2 tsp and 1 tsp sweetener.

Are you ready to learn more about the 21 day fix or to join my accountability group? Join Here! 

 

Leave a Reply

