Meal Plan 2/28 to 3/12

4b26d-11024123_423618087798401_1454111649_n

I am trying to make meal planning and shopping easier for myself.  I shop every 2 weeks and usually I have to take all 5 kids with me.  If you are a Momma, you know that can be a chore in itself!  For the most part, they are great helpers.  Learning about finding the best deal, learning how to pick out great produce and meat.  I think this is important life skill to learn.  They also love to help prepare meals, so it is great for them to see the whole process of what I do to prepare meals for our family.

Starting with the meal plan, I am planning on trying  a few days for the Countdown to Competition (C2C) meal plan. (It is a pretty restrictive meal plan that comes with the 21 Day Fix Extreme program.)   I am in the 1,800-2,099 calorie bracket.  The pink days are the days I will be doing the C2C plan.  On the blue days, I am following the 21 Day Fix Extreme meal plan.

 

 

 

 

Are you ready to learn more about the 21 day fix or to join my accountability group? Join Here! 

Leave a Reply

