Summer Strong

Summer Strong

Last day to get the FREE Fixate Cookbook from ME!

Are you ready to finally shed those unwanted Winter pounds before Summer Vacation? I am here to help you! I am happy to say that I have lost over 20 pounds and 36 inches! I have lost nearly 10 INCHES just off my WAIST! My MOODS have IMPROVED, I have ENERGY now, and I have my CONFIDENCE back!

Hey guys!! I’m really excited to announce my SUMMER STRONG online Bootcamp groups in MAY! Basically, I’m giving you a fail-proof fitness & nutrition plan to finally see lasting progress.

Iโ€™m looking for a total of about 10-15 women who want to focus on getting physically and mentally STRONGER rather than just thinner! YES, weight loss WILL be a byproduct but we are shifting our attention to being a better version of ourselves so that we look AND feel better all around! If you have tried “EVERYTHING” and nothing has worked, this is for YOU!

I know EXACTLY what it feels like to just settle for where I am at. My Doctor told me that since I have Hashimotos Disease it would be nearly impossible to lose weight. I was unhappy with they way I looked, had NO energy to play with my kids, and felt very unattractive! Well, I have happy to say I AM doing it! This ISN’T a quick fix or gimmic. You WILL need to work! Both with your workouts and in the kitchen!

I have been where you are! Everyday I make choices that bring me closer to my goal!

I have learned to TRUSTING and BELIEVING in myself has made ALL the difference! If you are FINALLY ready to TRUST and BELIEVE in YOURSELF and TRUST the process…you may just surprise yourself!

You MUST be willing to:
*Move 30-45 minutes per day
*Fuel your body with with nutrient-dense whole foods
*Be engaged in our private facebook group

With the Purchase of a Challenge Pack 4/22-4/30 I will be giving you a FREE copy of the AMAZING FIXATE Cookbook!

๐Ÿ’THIS WILL BE MY FREE GIFT TO YOU FOR ENROLLING IN MY MAY GROUP WITH A CHALLENGE PACK!!๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ—“Youโ€™ll have 2 dates to choose from; Monday, May 9th or Monday, May 23rd.๐Ÿ—“
When you enroll you’ll recieve:
1. Workout program DVDs
2. Detailed workout Schedule
3. Nutrition Guide and Recipes
4. 30 day supply of meal replacement/protein/ vitamin/ superfood shake
5. 30 day free trial to a more advanced meal planner and hundreds of streaming workout videos including the FULL P90X and Insanity programs with downloadable schedules and nutrition plans!!
6. Free Coaching in a private accountability group
7. Accountability and Support Group
8. Free lifetime membership into teambeachbody.com
9. Free extra bonus workout

You’ll be coached DAILY by ME and have support from up to 15 others on the same journey as you!

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผPlease comment below or email me at tonistoothoff@hotmail.com if you’re interested in learning more!๐Ÿ“ง

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผPlease, only those not working with another coach.

 

Leave a Reply

